Upcoming Events

58 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming High Spirits Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 27 Oct 20193:00pmBHA Central Region Concert
Tue, 29 Oct 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20196:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 14 Dec 20192:00pmIn a Festive Spirit
Tue, 14 Jan 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jan 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jan 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Mar 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Mar 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Apr 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Apr 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Apr 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Apr 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 May 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 May 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 May 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 May 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 2 Jun 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Jun 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Jun 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Jun 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Jun 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Jul 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Jul 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jul 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jul 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Aug 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Aug 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Aug 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Aug 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Sep 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Sep 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Sep 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Sep 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Sep 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Oct 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Oct 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Oct 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Oct 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Nov 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Nov 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Nov 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Nov 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Dec 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Dec 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Dec 20206:45pmRehearsal